Napanee Crunch hand out belated 2019-20 awards

The Napanee Crunch 2019-20 major award winners.

It was better late than never for the Napanee Crunch female hockey organization as they handed out their 2019-20 awards during last week’s AGM.

The awards were delayed as that season ended abruptly due to the pandemic and no year-end banquet was held. The Crunch organization decided to make things right by handing out those awards at the AGM.

Winners were:

Holmes Trophy

Novice B – Meira Weese

Atom B – Aven Trickey

Peewee B – Abby Webster

Peewee BB – Tori Gemmill

Bantam B – Molly Dafoe

Bantam BB – Lila Pringle

Midget BB – Halle Woodcock


Andy McGarvey Memorial Award

Novice B – Erica Coffey

Atom B – Carley Uens

Peewee B – Lilly Cuthill

Peewee BB – Brooklyn Alaver

Bantam B – Gates McAllister

Bantam BB – Taryn Landine

Midget BB – Gracie Hearns

error: Content is protected !!