Napanee Crunch name 2019-20 McGarvey, Holmes award recipients

Beaver Sports

Their regular year-end banquet cancelled due to COVID-19 safety protocols, the Napanee Crunch hockey program announced their 2019-20 season award winners virtually. The winners for each age division were:

Andy McGarvey Trophy, as voted by their coaches:

Novice – Erica Coffey

Atom – Carley Uens

Peewee B – Lilly Cuthill

Peewee BB – Brooklyn Alaver

Bantam B – Gates McAllister

Bantam BB – Taryn Landine

Midget BB – Gracie Hearns

Holmes Award, as voted by their teammates for their leadership and dedication to the team:

Novice – Meira Weese

Atom – Aven Trickey

Peewee B – Abby Webster

Peewee BB – Tori Gemmill

Bantam B – Molly Dafoe

Bantam BB – Lila Pringle

Midget BB – Halle Woodcock


error: Content is protected !!