NDMHA’s Brightest Stars

Ontario Minor Hockey Association president Chris Boutilier and vice president James Dacosta were at town council to present the Napanee District Minor Hockey Association volunteer awards. Winners were Jenny Lyons (Napanee Minor Hockey Mother of the Year), Shawn Scrimshaw (Bill Moore Memorial Volunteer of the Year), Novice BB Stars coaching staff Shane Arthur, Brad Nichol, Travis York, Jenny Lyons (Jack Weese Outstanding Minor Hockey Coaching Staff) and Bantam BB Stars OMHA champion coach Dave Pierce (OMHA Coaching Award). All awards were voted on by members of the Stars, players and families. Greater Napanee mayor Marg Isbester (centre) was also on hand to present the awards. Photo by Adam Prudhomme.
error: Content is protected !!