Mavericks Clinch Div. 2 Title

Members of the Loyalist Mavericks celebrate after their 36-6 victory over the Red Devils on Saturday, earning them the Division Two championship in the Belleville Minor Football League. The team also handed out awards to Johnny Hearns (MVP), Jacob Fretts (Hitman Award), Ryan Chapman (Most Sportsmanlike), Nolan Parker (Leadership Award) and Sam Hall (Most Improved Player). (Submitted photo)
error: Content is protected !!